Oregon STEM Hub Network

Oregon's 13 STEM Hubs work to increase equitable access

to quality STEM experiences for learners in their regions

Gilliam, Hood River, Sherman, Wasco & Wheeler counties
Deschutes, Jefferson & Crook counties
Malheur county
Klamath, Josephine, & Jackson counties
Linn & Benton counties
Lane county
Eastern region of Multnomah county
Coos & Lincoln counties
Douglas county
Clackamas, Marion, Polk, & Yamhill counties
Baker, Grant, Harney, Morrow, Umatilla, Union & Wallowa counties
Multnomah & Washington counties
Clatsop, Columbia, & Tillamook counties